Regional MLS (Portland and Eugene)

[widget id=”black-studio-tinymce-33″]

Member Associations Covered by this MLS

Cities & Towns Covered by this MLS

Portland Metro, Southern Willamette Valley, and Eastern Oregon
Including, but not limited to, Portland, Vancouver (WA), Eugene, Beaverton, Roseburg, Springfield, and Coos Bay

RMLS™ coverage map

Please note, Oregon Regional MLS (RMLS™) does not have primary coverage for Salem or Corvallis. IDX for those areas is available via the Willamette Valley MLS, which we can add upon member request.

[widget id=”black-studio-tinymce-32″]